School Management Committee Detail:			
Name	Father's/Spouse'sName	Designation in SMC	Occupation
Nilofer Rizwan Shaikh	Rizwan Shaikh	Chairperson	Housewife
Syeda Mearaj Arshia	Fasihullah Siddiqui	Secretary	Service
Tahera Fatima	Saqlain Ali Baig	Member Teacher	Service
Lakshmaiah Kongala	Punnaya Kongala	Member Teacher	Service
Pramod Ade	Mohan Ade	Member Parent	Service
Ashish Kumar Bhandari	Subhashchandra Bhandari	Member Parent	Service
Agnes Horne		Female Teacher(Other School)	Service
Ram Chinchane		Male Teacher(Other School)	Service
S.D.Lokhande	D.Lokhande	Member Principal	Service
Ganesh Tarte		"Principal Member'	Service